Community Games Activity Providers

Sutton Coldfield Accessible Community Games – BMET College

Andrew Simpson Centres Water Sports

Web: www.andrewsimpsoncentres.org
Contact Name: ASC Staff
Email: birmingham@andrewsimpsoncentre.org
Tel: 0121 820 2079

BFAB Dancing

Web: Facebook – BFAB Performing Arts Street Dance School
Contact Name: Suzannah
Email: Bfabstageschool@gmail.com
Tel: 07407 865 045

Bowls Development Alliance

Web: www.bowlsdevelopmentalliance.com/just-bowl/
Contact Name: Vicki
Email: victoriaevans@bowlsdevelopmentalliance.com

CBOC Orienteering

Web: www.coboc.org.uk
Contact Name: Ian
Email: ian.gamlen@virgin.net
Tel: 07941 730 771

City of Birmingham Wheelchair Basketball

Web: www.birminghamwcb.com/
Contact Name: BWCB Staff
Email: Birminghamwcb@outlook.com
Tel: 07855 391 871

Continental Table Tennis Club

Web: www.continentalstarfc.co.uk/more-than/table-tennis
Contact Name: Steve
Email: stevie.bee.1@hotmail.co.uk
Tel: 07943 736 606

Disability Snow Sports

Web: www.disabilitysnowsport.org.uk
Contact Name: Liz
Email: elizabeth.clifford@disabilitysnowsport.org.uk

Edgbaston Priory Club

Web: www.edgbastonpriory.com
Contact Name: Staff
Email: contactus@edgbastonpriory.com
Tel: 0121 440 2492

Envolve Wellness

Web: www.envolvewell.co.uk
Contact Name: Nora
Email: nora@envolvewell.co.uk

Erdington Court Bowls Club

Web: erdingtoncourtbowlsclub.org.uk
Contact Name: Ray
Email: ray.woods.gp@gmail.com

Erdington Rugby Club

Web: https://erfc.uk/
Contact Name: Staff
Email: CLTR@erfc.uk
Tel: 07785270406

Inclusive Sports Academy

Web: www.inclusivesportsacademy.org
Contact Name: Andy
Email: andy@inclusivesportsacademy.org

Just Bowl – additional contact

Web: www.bowlsdevelopmentalliance.com/just-bowl/
Contact Name: Connie
Email: connie@justbowl.org

Midland Mancap

Web: www.midlandmencap.org.uk
Contact Name: Midland Mencap Staff
Email: Enquire through website 
Tel: 0121 427 6404

Midland Mencap Parkride

Web: www.parkride.co.uk
Contact Name: Parkride Staff
Email: parkride@midlandmencap.org.uk
Tel: 0121 442 2944

Omega Outdoor Adventure

Web: omegaoutdooradventure.co.uk
Contact Name: Staff
Email: info@omegaoutdooradventure.co.uk
Tel: 07956 860 099

Satori Martial Arts

Web: www.satorifma.co.uk
Contact Name: Mark
Email: satorifma@hotmail.co.uk
Tel: 07711 839 303

Sit to Fit

Web: Facebook: Sit To Fit With Wendy
Contact Name: Wendy
Email: sittofitwithwendy@gmail.com

Staffordshire Cricket Ltd

Web: www.staffordshirecricket.co.uk
Contact Name: Staff
Email: enquiries@staffordshirecricket.co.uk
Tel: 01785 212 120

Warley ABC Boxing

Web: Facebook: Warley ABC
Contact Name: John
Email: Johnenash@blueyonder.co.uk
Tel: 07886 630 414

West Bromwich Albion FC – Power Chair Football

Web: www.thewfa.org.uk/club/west-bromwich-albion-powerchairs/
Contact Name: Paul
Email Paul.hunt@albionfoundation

Wolves Whirling Wheels

Contact Name: Ola
Email: whirlingwheels562@gmail.com